Real Madrid vs Getafe LIVE: Matchday 4 LaLiga EA SPORTS 23/24

real madrid coach Ancelotti
Photo by CESAR MANSO/AFP via Getty Images

When does Real Madrid’s match against Getafe begin?

Madrid vs. Getafe begins at 16:15 CEST, or 15:15 for fans in the UK and Ireland, which is local time in Spain. The game begins for spectators in the USA at 10:15 EDT, or 07:15 PDT. For Indian Fans- 19:45 IST

Watch Real Madrid vs. Getafe where?

RM vs. Getafe will be broadcast on ESPN+ for LALIGA fans in the USA, and Viaplay Sports or LALIGA TV will be available for viewers in the UK and Ireland.
In India it will be broadcasting rights are with Sports18

La Liga Matchday 4 of 38: Preview

Getafe are currently in the bottom half of the La Liga standings in eleventh place and have struggled so far this year. Last week, the away team outlasted Deportivo Alaves 1-0, and they’ll try for a repeat performance this time around.

Real Madrid, on the other hand, is currently leading the league table and has been in excellent form this year. In their most recent match, Los Blancos narrowly defeated Celta Vigo 1-0 and will aim to improve this weekend.

Also Check Out:
UEFA Champions League group-stage draw: Will FC Barcelona Qualify For Round Of 16 ?

To know about the Author click here

1 thought on “Real Madrid vs Getafe LIVE: Matchday 4 LaLiga EA SPORTS 23/24”

Leave a Comment

Who is Abhishek Banerjee? TMC Kolkata পেঁপে পাতার রস ডেঙ্গু নিরাময় করবে, এক চামচ রসে প্লাটিলেটের সংখ্যা লাখ ছাড়িয়ে যাবে